choose my xmas eve adventure

Or non-adventure. πŸ™‚

OK, poll in the sidebar.  Need help deciding what to do XMas Eve.  Do I dare make an appearance at the Matzo Ball and drop $25 (plus cost of overpriced drinks) to check out the annual Jewish singles meat market or not?  Last time I made an appearance was 2 years ago…and it was interesting to say the least. 

But seriously, in a way it just seems more pointless than the Kleinerman 10K was for the NYAC womens team (those of you in the local running scene know will know what I mean by that πŸ˜›  not meant to be a shot at that team in any way tho!)…do I ever really have any luck at these things?  And do I need blog material that badly?  (ok maybe I do…)

So help me decide please πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “choose my xmas eve adventure

  1. I think all you really need is a little patience, in running, in love, and in life…I know it's hard sometimes but it really ain't so bad…and it'll pass! I think when the time comes, you'll know what to do! Have a great weekend =P

  2. Life is great. Just enjoy the party, enjoy the music, dancing, and the people. It's too cold out there, I guess, for a late evening run anyway. So, give it a chance, a good surprise is possible… Have a great time.

  3. I've made my decision but I won't say what it is just now πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

