best drinking game. ever.

I’ve played my fair share of drinking games in the past…in my college years…oh I remember my personal favorite, “asshole”…many a friday happy hour was spent playing several rounds of that. And I also can’t forget the time me and a few others were watching Ace Ventura…and the game was to do shots every time Jim Carrey said “alrighty then!” you can guess how that turned out for me πŸ™‚

but none can compare to my new favorite drinking game, the “marathon” drinking game. Watching a lecture about a marathon? Watching one on TV? Just drink every time you hear the following words:
marathon
run
race
pace
mile
inspirational

I’m sure there were others but can’t remember right now…guess my mind was a little fuzzy or something. Wonder why. But anyone can feel free to add words to the list-the more the merrier, right?

try this drinking game, you’ll like it! After all, it is endorsed by me…and a few other troublemakers πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “best drinking game. ever.

  1. I think this should be the official drinking game at all Flyer sanctioned events…and since you’re the VP, you have the power to make that happen, so get on that!

  2. and don’t forget word forms (racing, inspire, mileage..)and “run” can be a dangerous one…as we learned near the end. Had to strike that one from the list so as to prevent alcohol poisoning.

  3. Ha, you know this game is right up my alley πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

