oh asics…not again!!

so I’m surfing the various running message boards and came across a post previewing what Asics was gonna be debuting in a couple months…I had to check it out, as my lovely Cumulus 9’s are-unfortunately-due for an upgrade. Should I be concerned?

Well…here is a pic of the Cumulus 10:

the soon-to-be released asics cumulus 10

And here is a pic of my current cumulus 9s:

asics cumulus 9

I will admit I like the red-white-black color scheme…Flyers colors!! But honestly-it looks like a completely different shoe!! Methinks I may have to be stockpiling the 9’s shortly. And just when I thought I found the perfect shoe!! Goes changing on me (don’t get me started again with the running shoes/dating analogy…)

Leave a Reply

