skirtsports may have missed the boat with this one

the soon-to-come ToughGirl winter running skirt

Don’t get me wrong, I love all my SkirtSports running skirts…as I’m sure you all know 🙂

However, I’m not too crazy about their attempt at a winter running skirt

I dunno, I just think all pink on the bottom is not the most flattering thing (even though there is an all-black version)…and I’m not too crazy about the pants style either

The coordinating top is pretty nice though…don’t think it’s worth the price though!!
3 thoughts on “skirtsports may have missed the boat with this one

  1. That looks completely and utterly ridiculous.

  2. Wow, it kind of reminds me of an outfit first modeled in a popular movie! :p

Leave a Reply

