wall street will be more crowded than usual this year

so when I let our company captain know that we were shut out of this year’s overcrowded race, we tried to find something else in lieu of that…but the catch was that it had to be a weeknight to cater to commuters and hangovers…

we came up with what will probably be another overcrowded race-I have a feeling that a lot of other companies may follow our lead…

But the real, burning question-how long or short will the course be this year? I do intend to send an email to all my co-workers running this saying “If your time seems off, it probably is.” (Though when I ran it in ’04 the distance was supposedly right…who knows!)

Now I got 2 months to get my groove back so I can defend my title of finishing first among my co-workers…but it ain’t going well at all. More to follow in another post…just not right now.

now playing: “temperature” ~ sean paul

One thought on “wall street will be more crowded than usual this year

  1. Plenty of time to get your groove!

Leave a Reply

