tagged. again.

Wasn’t I just doing one of these things? Anyway, I’ve been tagged again by Phil. so here goes…

Four jobs you have had in your life:
supermarket cashier
telephone interviewer
market research project director
(believe it or not, that was all the jobs i’ve ever had. the 2nd/3rd for a few different companies, since my junior year of high school…let’s just say i got an early start to my current career.)

Four movies you could watch over and over:
Clueless
Serendipity
Bend It Like Beckham
Center Stage
(yeah i like cutesy/romantic or sorta teenybopper movies.)

Four places you’ve lived:
Flushing, NY
northern NJ
Albany, NY
NYC

Four TV shows you love to watch:
Survivor
Amazing Race
Bachelor
Sex and the City (reruns!)
(nothing i’m too crazy about on TV these days, except for my old standbys…)

Four places you’ve been on vacation:
Cancun
South Beach
Boston
Vegas

Four of your favorite foods:
grilled chicken
pasta
white chocolate
ice cream

Four sites I visit daily:
Gawker
the Flyers’ website
my blog
other blogs

Four Bloggers you are tagging:
no one, because I will be nice. but if you want to fill this out on your own, you are more than welcome πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “tagged. again.

  1. I also love Center Stage!!

  2. yay!! i thought i was the only one.i think i might watch my DVD of it tonite πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

