what cute animal are you?

Shamelessly borrowed from Chelle’s blog…

You Are A: Kitten!

kitty catCute as can be, kittens are playful, mischevious, and ever-curious. Your mischevious side is part of what makes you a kitten, as is your dislike of getting wet! Kittens are often loving, but are known to scratch or bite when annoyed. These adorable animals are the most popular pets in the United States–37% of American households have at least one cat. Whether it is your gentle purr or your disarming appearance, you make a wonderful kitten.

You were almost a: Puppy or a Parakeet
You are least like a: Turtle or a FrogWhat Cute Animal Are You?

oh the irony…given my “meow” post from last week :-p but all joking aside, it’s actually pretty accurate 😀

4 thoughts on “what cute animal are you?

  1. Love the new picture Lara. MUCH much cuter than that hag that was up there before. Nice seeing you. You will be running soon before you know it. And kicking my butt aorund the park, I’m sure!

  2. there is nothing “hag-ish” about Kylie :-p…but yeah, took me that long to find a running picture of me that I didn’t hate. :-)monday will be the day I get the green light for the 5-miler…or not…

  3. Heh. I was going to do the 5 miler but my green light turned to a red light when Dan asked us to volunteer at the water table. :-XOh well, I hate those CP hills anyway.So, run it for both of us, willya?

  4. I agree: much better picture than the one that was up there before!

Leave a Reply

